Hot New Music by Satasha M

I’m a fan of awesome new music and I must say “Girls” by Satasha M has been on repeat for some days now.  The new release has six catchy songs, with club banger beats. I won’t be surprised if a few of these songs hit a radio near you in the near future.My favorite track  has to be “Don’t like you.” I’m sure many young women have gone through  similar situations in regards to holding on to  a dysfunctional relationship because the sex is just that great!

 

Lets promote creative upcoming artist spreading their love through music.

 

Check her new music out on Sound Cloud  at : https://soundcloud.com/satasham

Youtube at: Satasha M

and follow her on Twitter at: @SatashaM

 

5 Ways to use Coconut Oil

Coconut has to be one of my favorite oils besides Olive Oil. I use this product for just about anything in relations to hair and hygiene. Here are five ways I use coconut oil:

 

  1. DRY/FLAKY SCALP- Coconut oil is amazing for your scalp , especially people who are suffering from dry scalp. Coconut oil is a natural healer that will bring moisture back to the driest of scalps. I tend to leave it on my scalp, but for an amazing treatment you can use it as a hot oil treatment. Mix it with some other amazing oils like olive oil, jojoba oil, almond oil, and castor oil and it will make an amazing treatment. This oil is also beneficial to hair growth as well, so take advantage of its natural greatness.
  2. SUN SCREEN- I’m not saying this will protect you 100% from the suns harmful rays, but it is a natural way for sun protection. It makes a nice barrier when you’re in the sun for short periods of time. I would suggest not putting too much on because it will be very oily.
  3. FRIZZY HAIR- Summer time call for dry frizzy hair. I tend to use a palm amount of oil and saturate it through my hair to prevent frizz and fly away hair in this summer heat. It also adds a nice glossy coat to your hair not to mention the amazing smell.
  4. STRONG/PRETTY NAILS- I suffered from brittle thin nails for years, until I  started using coconut oil on my hair. I noticed that not only was my hair getting strong and more manageable, my nails were stronger and growing at a fast rate as well. I started massaging the oil on my cuticles and entire nail every day and my nails started to absorb the nutrients and grow stronger and healthier.
  5. DEODORANT- Coconut oil can be found in a lot of deodorants. If you read the label of ingredients, some deodorants contain harmful chemicals that ultimately lead to cancer (but what doesn’t now a days). I’ve started to add baking soda and coconut oil and massage it in my underarms and its worked better than most of the leading name brands. I say use whatever works best for you, but coconut oil is the healthier way to stay MUSK free. 😀

20130621_155948

You can find Organic Coconut Oil at most grocery stores and organic markets in shortening/oil sections. Prices range from $7.99-9.99 a bottle.